July 07, 2020

Heavy Cardboard plays Pax Viking!

By Besime Uyanik

OMG OMG OMG *jumping excitedly up and down whilst clapping just a bit too eagerly*

The kool kats and kittens at Heavy Cardboard are playing Pax Viking TONIGHT at 01.00 CEST (19.00 EDT and 23.00 GMT) Follow this link to see the whole shabang!

WHEN WE SAY HEAVY, YOU SAY CARD BOARD! HEAVY! *crowd goes wild* "CARD BOARD!" HEAVY! "CARD BOARD!"